Show Schedule

 

Art Fair at Queeny Park

Mar 29 2019 - Mar 31 2019

Greenfelder Recreation Complex, 550 Weidman Road, Ballwin, MO. Friday March 29, hours 5pm-9pm. Saturday March 30, hours 10am-6pm. Sunday March 31, hours 11am-4pm.


American Craft Council Show in St Paul

Apr 04 2019 - Apr 07 2019

RiverCentre Preview party, Thursday April 4th, hours: 6pm-9pm, $75 advanced tickets, $85 on site, craftcouncil.org/stpaul Friday April 5th, hours: 10am-8pm, on site tickets $13, discounted tickets on line in advance. After 5pm, tickets for Friday night are $5 Saturday April 6th, hours 10am-6pm Sunday April 7th hours 11am-5pm Booth 104


American Craft Council St Paul show

Apr 05 2019 - Apr 07 2019


Laumeier Sculpture Park Annual Art Fair

May 10 2019 - May 12 2019

12580 Rott Road, St Louis, MO. Mother's day weekend. Friday May 10, hours 6pm-10pm. Saturday May 11, hours 10am-8pm. Sunday May 12, hours 10am-5pm. Advance tickets on line info@laumeier.org or on site, $10 Status: waitlisted. Please check back.


Art On The Square

May 17 2019 - May 19 2019

Downtown Bellville, IL. Friday May 17, hours: 4pm-9pm, Saturday May 18, hours: 11am-9pm, Sunday May 19, hours: 11am-5pm. Status: Waitlisted. Please check back.


Barrington Art Festival

May 26 2019 - May 27 2019

Downtown Barrington, IL. Amdurproductions.com.  Saturday May 26, hours:10am-5pm. Sunday May 27, hours 10am-5pm. Status: Invited artist, 2018 award recipient


College Hill Art Festival

Jun 21 2019 - Jun 22 2019

Located on West 23rd and College Street, on The Hill, Cedar Falls, IA. Friday June 21, hours: noon-8pm, Saturday June 22, hours: 10am-5pm


Uptown Art Fair

Aug 02 2019 - Aug 04 2019

Uptown Area, Minneapolis, MN. Friday August 2, hours: noon-8pm, Saturday August 3, hours 10am-8pm, Sunday August 4, hours: 10am-5pm. uptownartfair.com. Booth 4208 on The Mall (near Humbolt ave)


Lincolnshire Art Festival

Aug 10 2019 - Aug 11 2019

Lincolnshire, IL, Village Green, Half day Road. Saturday August 10-11, hours; 10am-5pm. Amdurproductions.com. Status: Invited artist, 2018 award recipient


Port Clinton Art Festival

Aug 24 2019 - Aug 25 2019

Downtown Highland Park, IL. Saturday/Sunday August 24-25, hours 10am-6pm. Booth 537 on Second Street. Amdurproductions.com. Status: Invited artist, 2018 award recipient.


More shows pending upon acceptance